Schedule

Wednesday, October 11 Oct7:30pmat Chicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Friday, October 33 Oct7:30pmat Ottawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 44 Oct7:00pmOttawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 88 Oct7:00pmat Toronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 99 Oct7:00pmat Washington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 1111 Oct7:00pmat Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Monday, October 1313 Oct7:30pmat Tampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 1616 Oct7:30pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 1818 Oct7:00pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2121 Oct7:30pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 2525 Oct7:00pmNew York RangersBuy Tickets
Monday, October 2727 Oct7:30pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2828 Oct7:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 3030 Oct7:00pmat Vancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 22 Nov7:00pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:30pmChicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 55 Nov7:30pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:00pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1111 Nov7:30pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 1313 Nov7:30pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:00pmPhiladelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 1616 Nov7:00pmat Detroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1818 Nov7:30pmPittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 2020 Nov7:30pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmat Boston BruinsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 2323 Nov7:00pmat New York RangersBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:00pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:00pmBuffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Monday, December 11 Dec7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 33 Dec6:00pmat Minnesota WildBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:30pmat Chicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec6:00pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:30pmVancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec7:30pmLos Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 1616 Dec7:30pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 1818 Dec7:30pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmOttawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec7:00pmat Carolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:30pmat Florida PanthersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 22 Jan7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:00pmat Pittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 66 Jan7:30pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan7:00pmPittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 1414 Jan7:00pmat Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 1515 Jan7:30pmat Ottawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmNew York IslandersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2020 Jan7:30pmNashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2727 Jan7:30pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 2929 Jan7:00pmat New York RangersBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan1:00pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 11 Feb1:00pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:30pmBuffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb7:00pmNew Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 88 Feb7:30pmat Boston BruinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 1010 Feb7:30pmPhiladelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1212 Feb7:30pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 1414 Feb7:00pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 1616 Feb7:30pmat Detroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1818 Feb7:00pmat Ottawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1919 Feb7:30pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2121 Feb7:00pmColumbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 2424 Feb7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 2626 Feb7:00pmat Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2828 Feb7:00pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 22 Mar7:00pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar7:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 55 Mar7:30pmat Los Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar5:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1010 Mar7:30pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1212 Mar7:30pmOttawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar7:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar7:30pmat Tampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1717 Mar7:30pmat Florida PanthersBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar7:30pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar7:00pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 2424 Mar7:00pmat Nashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 2626 Mar7:00pmat Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar7:00pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Monday, March 3030 Mar7:30pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr7:30pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 33 Apr7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 55 Apr5:00pmat Florida PanthersBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr7:30pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:00pmat Toronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets